Association Officers

Officers are elected at the Association’s AGM every February.
All members are eligible to attend our AGM, but only those who have been paid-up and continuous members for at least 3 months can vote.

John Eaton
John Eaton, Chair

John Eaton
Association Chairman

Dean Butler
Association President

Mike Rouse
Deputy Chairman – Finance & Membership

Peter Fleming
Deputy Chairman – Political & Campaigning

Salman Akbar
Data Protection Officer

Anita Clayton
Inclusion & Equalities Officer