Meet your Conservative Party candidates for 2021

See who’s standing for you in each area by clicking on the area you live in. This will show you local candidates for both Borough Council and County Council elections for your area. Click here to see our manifesto/plan for 2021 that is being supported by each candidate.

This year will see Borough Council and County Council elections happening at the same time. The above list is for Borough Wards within Redditch Borough Council. The County Divisions are made up of 3 wards each as follows:

Arrow Valley East:
Church Hill, Winyates, Matchborough

Arrow Valley West:
Abbey, Lodge Park, Greenlands

Redditch North:
Central, Batchley & Brockhill, West (Webheath)

Redditch South:
Headless Cross & Oakenshaw, Astwood Bank & Feckenham, Crabbs Cross

Police & Crime Commissioner Elections

There will be elections for the West Mercia Police & Crime Commissioner at the same time on Thursday 6th May 2021. The Conservative candidate covering Redditch is John Campion.

Click here to visit John Campion’s campaign website.