Our People

‘Redditch Conservatives’ is a way to bring together our various groups and structures into a single brand. Each one of these is listed on this page in no particular order.

Redditch County Constituency Parliamentary Representative

Rachel Maclean MP

Hon. Rachel Maclean MP
Elected: 2017

Redditch County Conservative Association: Officers Committee

Chairman of the Association:
Juliet Brunner

Deputy Chairman Political, Campaigning & Membership
Mike Rouse

Deputy Chairman Finance
Roger Hill

Audrey Steele

Tom Baker-Price

Ann Isherwood

Chairman of the Digital Sub-Committee:
Salman Akbar

Data Protection Officer
Peter Fleming

Chairman of Young Conservatives:
Peter Fleming

Secretary & Agent:
Jane Potter

Redditch Borough Council Conservative Group: Leadership Team

Group Leader:
Matthew Dormer

Deputy Group Leader:
David Bush

Group Whip:
Tom Baker-Price

Group Secretary:
Michael Chalk

For full details of all Conservative group members and other members of the Council pleaseĀ see the Redditch Borough Council website.